bookinquiry+43 50809-30vouchers
bookinquiry+43 50809-30vouchers
Aufnahme von drei Frauen während einer Meditation auf einem Berg in ihrem Yoga-Urlaub in Österreich

Fitness & yoga at the Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol

The most important journey is the one on which you discover yourself! Take advantage of the opportunity to enrich your Austrian holiday with yoga sessions that will recharge your batteries for everyday life. Not only will you find inner balance, but you will also come into harmony with the impressive mountainscape of Tyrol. But that's not all: during your stay at the Interalpen, a varied activity programme and a spacious gym are also available. The sustainable and healthy Interalpen cuisine completes your feel-good holiday in Austria.

 

Yoga that’s in harmony with Austria’s nature

Relax, recharge and enjoy nature at the same time. Our yoga instructors guide you through each yoga-flow outdoors and in front of a dreamlike Alpine backdrop at 1,300 m. Here you get to enjoy your yoga sessions integrated into your holiday at the Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol. Because only through regular exercise will you feel the burdens of everyday life fall from your shoulders, and you will feel freer and healthier instantly. 

 

Fitness at the Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol

For some people, nothing relaxes as much as an hour or two working out in the gym. You can also continue this regular routine during your Austrian holiday at the Interalpen. The spacious Interalpen gym impresses with modern weight machines as well as cardio equipment and free weights.

For an extra boost, book personal training sessions with our trained coaches with programmes tailored to your individual goals and wishes.

Personal training

Individual session 30/60 minutes €59 / €109
3 appointments each totalling 30/60 minutes from €159
5 appointments each totalling 30/60 minutes from €249

Our personal trainers possess an exceptional amount of knowledge concerning the human body, the locomotor system, and the ability of the body to relax and to maintain its health.

You can select the focus of the training yourself:

  • The wellFIT programme supports you in your targets of weight reduction, body definition, muscle build-up or improvement of training techniques.
  • The wellCARE programme focuses on a strong body core, a painfree back and helps you to become permanently more agile.
  • The wellBE programme improves your physical perception, agility and ability to relax.

Naturally, we are also happy to create a ‘best of’ from our portfolio.

Interalpen active programme

Whether you visit in winter or summer, stay active even whilst on holiday. Take part in the weekly activity programme at the Interalpen and don't miss any of the sporting highlights in the hotel or the surrounding nature. Guided by qualified trainers from the hotel or by external partners we trust, all activities are both fun and instructive.

Sign up for the Interalpen active programme  

Calendar of activities

BuchenAnfragen+43 50809-30Gutscheine
BuchenAnfragen+43 50809-30Gutscheine
Aufnahme von drei Frauen während einer Meditation auf einem Berg in ihrem Yoga-Urlaub in Österreich

Fitness & Yoga im Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol

Die wichtigste Reise ist die zu sich selbst! Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Österreich-Urlaub mit Yoga-Einheiten zu bereichern und dabei noch mehr Kraft für den Alltag zu tanken. So finden Sie nicht nur Ihre innere Balance, sondern kommen in Einklang mit der beeindruckenden Bergwelt Tirols. Doch damit nicht genug: Bei Ihrem Aufenthalt im Interalpen stehen ein abwechslungsreiches Aktivprogramm und ein großzügiges Fitnessstudio zur Verfügung. Die nachhaltige und gesunde Interalpen-Küche komplettiert Ihren Wohlfühlurlaub.

Yoga im Einklang mit der Natur Österreichs

Kraft tanken und dabei die Natur genießen: Unsere Yoga-Lehrer leiten Sie vor einer traumhaften Alpenkulisse auf 1.300 Metern durch die Bewegungsübungen. So genießen Sie auch während Ihres Urlaubs im Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol Ihre Yoga-Einheiten. Denn nur durch regelmäßige Übung spüren Sie, wie die Lasten des Alltags von Ihren Schultern fallen und Sie sich freier und gesünder fühlen.

Fitness im Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol

Manche Menschen entspannt nichts so sehr wie eine Stunde „Auspowern“ im Fitnessstudio. Auch diese Routine können Sie bei Ihrem Österreich-Urlaub im Interalpen nahtlos fortsetzen. Das großzügige Interalpen-Gym besticht durch moderne Kraftmaschinen sowie Cardio-Geräte und stellt Freihanteln bereit.

Für einen zusätzlichen Schub können Sie Personal-Training-Sessions mit ausgebildeten Coaches genau nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen buchen.

Personal Training

Einzelstunde 30/60 Minuten € 59 / € 109
3 Termine à 30/60 Minuten ab € 159
5 Termine à 30/60 Minuten ab € 249

Unsere Personal Trainer haben ein umfangreiches und fundiertes Wissen über den menschlichen Körper, den Bewegungsapparat, seine Entspannungsfähigkeit und Gesunderhaltung.

Den Schwerpunkt des Trainings können Sie selbst wählen:

  • Das wellFIT-Programm unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Ziel der Gewichtsreduktion, Körperdefinition, Muskelaufbau oder Verbesserung der Trainingstechnik.
  • Das wellCARE-Programm zielt auf eine starke Körpermitte ab, einen schmerzfreien Rücken und hilft Ihnen, dauerhaft beweglicher zu werden.
  • Das wellBE-Programm verbessert Ihre Körperwahrnehmung, Beweglichkeit und Entspannungsfähigkeit.

Selbstverständlich kreieren wir für Sie auch gerne ein „Best of“ aus unserem Portfolio.

Interalpen Aktivprogramm

Ob Winter oder Sommer, bei uns bleiben Sie auch im Urlaub aktiv. Nehmen Sie am wöchentlichen Aktivprogramm teil und verpassen Sie kein sportliches Highlight im Hotel oder der Natur rundherum. Betreut werden Sie dabei von ausgebildeten TrainerInnen aus dem Hotel oder von externen Partnern unseres Vertrauens.

Jetzt fürs Aktivprogramm registrieren 

Aktiviäten-Kalender